Caroline High School Bands

“Cavalier Pride”

home of the Marching Cavaliers

 
 
Blog Summary Widget

Marching Cavalier Staff



Kevin Coleman,

Director of Bands

   kcoleman@ccps.us


Michelle Battisti,

Head Color Guard Instructor

       mbattisti@ccps.us


Jordan Fello,

Marching Instructor

drill@carolinebands.com


Jon Furnia,

Visual Concepts Instructor

visual@carolinebands.com


Nick Furnia,

Lead Percussion Instructor

perc1@carolinebands.com


Erin Martin,

Percussion Instructor

perc2@carolinebands.com





Marching Cavaliers Student Leadership




Michaela Lopez,

Drum Major


Caroline Band Parents Association




Sylvia Martin,

CBPA President

president@carolinebands.com


Toshia James ,

CBPA First Vice President

1stvp@carolinebands.com


Melissa Simpson ,

CBPA Second Vice President

2ndvp@carolinebands.com


Celia Reynolds,

CBPA Secretary

secretary@carolinebands.com


Cachita Wilson,

CBPA Treasurer

treasurer@carolinebands.com

 
Subscribe to RSS Feed
The Caroline High School Band Program is a vibrant and growing 
organization which provides our students with numerous performance 
opportunities in an array of ensembles that are fundamental to a well-rounded Performance Education.
 
Our staff and students remain committed to upholding the highest
standards of excellence in musical and visual performance.

Please use the links at the top of the page to access information about the various performing groups at
Caroline High School. You will be able to check on upcoming events,
 download important documents, view photos, and more.

"Cavalier News" items posted to the left to see all of the current happenings in the Cavalier Band Program and throughout Caroline County.
 
Thank You for visiting.
Come back often to see what exciting things are happening with 
The Caroline High School Bands and Ensembles.

Information about upcoming events can also be found on our 
Calendar Page.


Cavalier News

Help support the Cavalier Band Program when you shop online.  Click the image above to find out how.